6.46% of the World (the evolutionary travel map)

I will here track the evolution of my travel map (thanks to http://mytravelmap.tk)

July 2016

My starting point. To date, I have:

  • lived in 3 countries, beyond Spain (where I was born). Curiously this three countries result in a red line in the middle of Europe
  • visited 16 countries (most of them in Europe)
  • visited 3/7 continents
  • visited 0/7 Modern world’s wonders
  • visited 1/7 Natural Wonders of the World
  • explored 5.37% of the World

Mytravelmap.png

October 2016

I did my holidays around Brasil and visited 6 states (+info).

Now, I have:

  • lived in 3 countries, beyond Spain (where I was born)
  • visited 17 countries (most of them in Europe)
  • visited 4/7 continents
  • visited 1/7 Modern world’s wonders
  • visited 2/7 Natural Wonders of the World
  • explored 6.46% of the World travelmap

Future plans to further colour this map?

  • October 2016 – Probably visiting Panama for a conference
  • Christmas 2017 – Back home and who know where I will celebrate New Year’s Eve (Morocco, Ireland, Poland or the Canary Islands??)
  • January 2017 – Probably visiting Cape Town for a conference
  • Easter 2017 – Still with no destination for a short escape (South Italy? Slovenia? Croatia?)
  • June 2017 – Conference in Chicago, United Stated
  • August 2017 – Holidays in Japan (this time with my parents, since my father worked in Japan when I was not even born – a very special trip!)
Deixa un comentari

